Latest Issue Contributors

Umar Al Qadri

is Imam of the Ali Mustapha mosque in Blanchardstown, Dublin and chair of the Irish Muslim Peace and Integration Council

Bradford A Anderson

is Lecturer in Biblical studies at Mater Dei Institute, Dublin City University.

Julia Capps

is a post-graduate student at Trinity College Dublin, currently completing an MPhil in Intercultural Theology at the Irish School of Ecumenics.

The Late Valerie Jones

was for many years diocesan information officer for Dublin and Glendalough, and a lecturer at the Church of Ireland College of Education.

Michael Kennedy

is best known for his liturgical expertise and his work as Warden of Readers for Armagh diocese. He retired from Lisnadill and Kildarton, (Armagh) in 2014.

Lisa H. Towie

is president of the USA’s National Episcopal Church Women. She worked previously with Bishop Michael Curry in N Carolina for 12 years in her role as president of the diocese's Episcopal Church Women.

Monrelle Williams

formerly a lecturer at Codrington College, Barbados, is rector of St. Cyprian’s, Roxbury, Boston, and a graduate of the Irish School of Ecumenics

IMG_0107 Noel Coghlan

Former Eurocrat and World Bank staffer, has been active in the voluntary sector since his retirement.

asaBjork Ása Björk Ólafsdóttir

Ordained in Iceland in 2005, is Vicar of Christ Church, Dun Laoghaire and was formerly Rector of Kells, Diocese of Meath.

unnamed Gordon Linney

Archdeacon of Dublin from 1988 - 2004

IMG_0057 Eoin De Bhaldraithe

Respected Irish Roman Catholic theologian with a special interest in Anglican Roman Catholic dialogue, is a member of the Cistercian community of Bolton Abbey, where he has served as Abbot.

2012_1004PHBmugshots0004 Paul Ballard

is Emeritus Professor of Theology at Cardiff University. He served as an external examiner at the C of I Theological College in the early ‘90s.

Untitled Gesa E Thiessen

lectures in the Department of Religions and Theology at Trinity College, Dublin. She is a non-stipendiary minister in the Lutheran Church in Ireland.

Rt Revd Kenneth Kearon 01 Kenneth Kearon

is Bishop of Limerick.

image Philip McKinley

is C of I chaplain of DCU.

Untitled Charlotte Olhausen

is studying Theology and German at TCD.